Contacts List

Committee

Chairman

Seb – chairman@aruncanoeclub.org.uk

Vice-Chairman

Gareth – vicechair@aruncanoeclub.org.uk

Secretary

Trevor – secretary@aruncanoeclub.org.uk

Equipment Officer

Ian –  ianbak@aruncanoeclub.org.uk

Treasurer

Trevor – treasurer@aruncanoeclub.org.uk

Child Welfare Officer

Sebastian – childwelfareofficer@aruncanoeclub.org.uk

Training Officer

Gareth – training@aruncanoeclub.org.uk

Junior Rep

Vacant

Newsletter Editor

Seb – news@aruncanoeclub.org.uk

Committee Member

Andy – andy@aruncanoeclub.org.uk

Mike – mike@aruncanoeclub.org.uk

Equipment Holders

Mike – mike@aruncanoeclub.org.uk

Trevor – trevor@aruncanoeclub.org.uk

Ian –  ianbak@aruncanoeclub.org.uk

Trip Leaders

Gareth – gareth@aruncanoeclub.org.uk

Ian – Ianbak@aruncanoeclub.org.uk

Mick – mick@aruncanoeclub.org.uk

Trevor – trevor@aruncanoeclub.org.uk

Seb – sebastian@aruncanoeclub.org.uk

Share Arun Canoe Club post on: